WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS +75 EUR
As seen in As seen in TATLER magazine
Burgundy, handmade and hand-stitched leather leash
Luxury dog leash
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne
Bourgogne

Bourgogne

Laisse en cuir bordeaux, faite et cousue main, en cuir au tannage végétal. Les bords de la laisse sont travaillés en Tokonole pour mieux protéger des intempéries et pour une utilisation plus longue. La laisse est finie avec une carabine en laiton massif de haute qualité et du matériel avec une charge de rupture élevée. La longueur de la laisse est de 140 cm / 4,5 fit / 55", mais peut être allongée ou raccourcie selon votre demande.

Prix normal
€357,95
Prix réduit
€357,95
Prix unitaire
par 

Taxe de séjour incluse.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Garantie, remplacement ou réparation d'articles en cuir pendant les 2 premières années sans frais pour les produits d'une valeur supérieure à 300€. Livraison au magasin: aux frais du client. Livraison au client: à nos frais.!Le produit doit être conservé en bon état pour être réparé. Envoyez-nous une photo before.It est également possible de réparer les produits qui sont hors garantie. Pour plus d'informations, contactez-nous.

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués sur commande, faits et cousus à la main pièce par pièce, sans aucun gaspillage. C'est pourquoi le coût de l'un de nos produits est beaucoup plus élevé que les autres marques pour animaux de compagnie, mais aussi la qualité et la durabilité de nos produits sont beaucoup plus élevées.

10% OFF ON FIRST ORDER (apllied on checkout) + FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOG COLLARS & LEASHES
As seen in As seen in TATLER magazine & As seen in VOGUE UK
Burgundy, handmade and hand-stitched leather leash
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy
Burgundy

Burgundy

Burgundy, handmade and hand-stitched leather leash made of vegetable-tanned leather. The edges of the leash is worked with Tokonole to protect better from bad weather and for longer use. The leash is finished with high quality solid brass buckle and barrette with high breaking load.  The length of the leash is 140 cm / 4,5 fit / 55", but could be made longer or shorter by your request.
Regular price
$229.00
Sale price
$229.00
Unit price
per 

Tax included.

FREE SHIPPING

Warranty, replacement or repair of leather goods for the first 2 years at no cost for products worth more than $300. Delivery to the store: at client cost. Delivery to the client: at our cost.!The product should be preserved in good condition to be repared. Send us a picture before.It is also possible to repair products that are out of warranty. For more information, contact us.

All our products are made-to-order, handmade & hand sewn piece by piece, with no waste at all. This is why the cost of any of our products are much higher than other pet brands, but as well is much higher the quality & durability of our products.