WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS +75 EUR
As seen in As seen in TATLER magazine
Swarovski Dog Collars
Haute Couture Dog Collars
Exclusive Dog Collars
High-end Dog Collars


Wingus Royal

dog collar

Ce collier pour chien haut de gamme fait à la main et cousu à la main pour chiens et lévriers ou autres races à grand cou est fabriqué en cuir naturel de haute qualité et conçu pour les occasions spéciales. Le cuir extérieur noir est orné de cristaux Swarovski rose clair, aurore boréale, bleu royal et blancs. Chaque cristal Swarovsky est serti dans des montures plaquées or ou rodium et cousu sur du cuir.

En fonction de la taille du collier, nous pouvons utiliser différentes tailles de cristaux Swarovski et remplacer certains cristaux par d'autres. Nous pouvons vous conseiller sur tout changement et vous envoyer une photo du motif final avant de coudre le col.

Ce collier pour animaux de compagnie Swarovski peut être complété sur demande par une laisse pour chien et un bracelet assortis.

Pour les jouets et les petites tailles, consultez le collier Wingus .

Le temps de fabrication de ce collier prend entre un et deux mois.

100% leather dog collar, handmade & hand sewn
Prix normal
€1.401,95
Prix réduit
€1.401,95
Prix unitaire
par 

Taxe de séjour incluse.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Taille de collier: sur demande

Spécifiez la circonférence du cou et la race de votre chien à la caisse

Largeur : 7 ou 9 cm.
Longueur : Sur demande. A préciser à la caisse.

Vérifiez la taille de votre race

Vérifiez comment mesurer le cou du chien

Cuir extérieur : cuir de vache véritable
Cuir intérieur : cuir véritable

Garantie, remplacement ou réparation d'articles en cuir pendant les 2 premières années sans frais pour les produits d'une valeur supérieure à 300€. Livraison au magasin: aux frais du client. Livraison au client: à nos frais.!Le produit doit être conservé en bon état pour être réparé. Envoyez-nous une photo before.It est également possible de réparer les produits qui sont hors garantie. Pour plus d'informations, contactez-nous.

Le processus de fabrication de colliers et de laisses de chien Prend environ 2 à 5 jours. Cela se produit en raison de la technologie de fabrication étape par étape, qui nécessite un certain temps entre les différentes étapes, ainsi qu'en raison de la personnalisation de la taille ou de l'adaptation à une race de chien spécifique.

Livraison Standard: gratuit. Espagne - 24 à 48 heures. UE - 72 – 96 heures. Amérique, Asie, etc. - 5 à 10 jours ouvrables.

Livraison express : vérifiez le coût à la caisse. Espagne - 24-48 heures. UE - 48 – 72 heures. Amérique, Asie, etc.* - 3-5 BD.

Les colliers sont envoyés dans un bel emballage cadeau qui comprend des instructions et des accessoires pour l'entretien de nos colliers de chien de concepteur, ainsi que de petits gifs que des testeurs de parfum pour chiens ou autres.

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués sur commande, faits et cousus à la main pièce par pièce, sans aucun gaspillage. C'est pourquoi le coût de l'un de nos produits est beaucoup plus élevé que les autres marques pour animaux de compagnie, mais aussi la qualité et la durabilité de nos produits sont beaucoup plus élevées.

5% OFF ON FIRST ORDER (click here to use it)+ FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOG COLLARS & LEASHES
As seen in As seen in TATLER magazine & As seen in VOGUE UK
Swarovski Dog Collars
Haute Couture Dog Collars
Exclusive Dog Collars
High-end Dog Collars


Wingus Royal

dog collar

This handmade & hand sewn, high-end designer dog collar for hounds & sighthound or other breeds with large neck is made of natural high-quality designer leather and designed for special occasions. The outside leather in black is jeweled with Swarovski crystals in light rose, aurora boreal, royal blue and white Swarovski crystals. Each Swarovsky crystal is encasted in gold plated or rodium settings and sewn to leather.

Depending on the collar size, we may use different size of Swarovski crystals and replace some crystals to another. We may advise on any change and send you a picture of final patter before sewing the collar. 

This Swarovski pet collar could be complemented with matching dog leash and matching bracelet on request.

For toy and small sizes, check Wingus collar.

The time to making this collar takes to one to two monthes. 

100% leather dog collar, handmade & hand sewn
Regular price
$1,499.00
Sale price
$1,499.00
Unit price
per 

Local tax included.

FREE SHIPPING

Collar Size: upon the request

Specify neck girth and breed of your dog on checkout

Width: 7 or 9 cm.  
Length: On request. Specify on checkout.

Check the size of your breed

Check how to measure dog neck

 

Outside Leather: genuine cow leather
Inside Leather: genuine leather

Warranty, replacement or repair of leather goods for the first 2 years at no cost for products worth more than $700. Delivery to the store: at client cost. Delivery to the client: at our cost. The product should be preserved in good condition to be repared. Send us a picture before. It is also possible to repair products that are out of warranty. For more information, contact us.

The process of making dog collars and leashes takes generally between 2 to 10 days and in some cases 1 month, depending on the type of the collar: not sewn - 2-5 days, sewn - 5-7 days, sewn with complex pattern and large sizes - 10-15 days. All our products are handmade to order and require step-by-step manufacturing technology, which requires a certain amount of time between different stages. If your collar or leash need an extra customization because of size or adaption to specific dog breed, it may take some extra time - few days.

Standard Delivery: free. Spain - 24-48 hrs. EU - 72 – 96 hrs. America, Asia, etc. - 5-10 BD.

Express Delivery: check the cost on checkout. Spain - 24-48 hrs. EU - 48 – 72 hrs. America, Asia, etc.* - 3-5 BD.

The collars are sent in a beautiful gift packaging which include instructions and accesories for our designer dog collars maintenance, as well small gifs as dog perfume testers or others.

All our products are made-to-order, handmade & hand sewn piece by piece, with no waste at all. This is why the cost of any of our products are much higher than other pet brands, but as well is much higher the quality & durability of our products.